ABOUT US

treatment_line

 

Key Factor Aesthetics Centre, Hong Kong

Key Factor represents trend leading and revolutionary medical beauty treatments right here in Hong Kong. Custom tailor made beauty protocol dedicated to bring you true beauty, “Defy Age, Be Beautiful“.

Key Factor located in Tsim Sha Tsui provide the most thought after up to date Korean Medical Beauty treatments developed in conjunction with 아름다운 피부과 in South Korea. Created by renowned dermatological specialist Dr. Yang Jun Sung, which since its first opened in 1997, it has become one of the thought after in South Korea for medical beauty treatments.

Key Factor Aesthetic Centre in Hong Kong is under the administration of MediNet Services Ltd, a medical group with more than 25 years of complete and direct medical services through its 400 affiliated centres.

Key Factor’s services are managed by a Korean national doctor, Dr. Ahn Jae Heun, providing to you tailor made beauty that you have been seeking. Dr Ahn is fluent in English, Mandarin, Korean and Japanese, through detailed consultation we provide surgeries, injections to beauty laser treatments to reactivate your beauty and reach TRUE Beauty you been searching for.

pic_about1_s1about us doctor photopic_about2_s1

關於我們

treatment_line

 

美因醫學美容中心

自成立以來,我們專研革命性醫學美容療法組合,為每位愛美人士度身定製專屬療程,提升美麗、逆轉肌齡。

坐落於交通便捷的尖沙咀,我們引進全球最尖端醫學激光美容設備,融合絕無僅有的療法組合,由經驗豐富的韓國醫學專家研究開發,韓籍醫生親自監督,為您成就驚人美麗!

美因醫學美容中心是韓國아름다운피부과皮膚中心的合作夥伴。아름다운피부과由著名皮膚科專家Dr. Yang Jung Sung於1997年創立,為韓國現時最具規模且最受歡迎的皮膚專科中心之一。

來到香港,美因隸屬醫匯服務有限公司管理,醫匯在行內屹立逾25載,MediNet集團旗下的網絡醫務中心超過400間,提供全面、優質、專業的醫療健康服務。

韓籍Dr. Ahn Jae Heun, Jason安帝憲醫生長駐中心,全天候提供適合您的醫學美容服務。安醫生精通英語、國語、日語和韓語,經驗豐富,在與您徹底溝通後,可依您的需要定製專屬療程。我們提供全方位、一站式美容服務,更是您注射美顏針的首選,透過獨特的韓式注射法,激活嶄新的美容體驗。

pic_about1_s1about us doctor photopic_about2_s1