皮下填充劑 (e.g. Sculptra, Juvederm, Restylane)

pic_treatment5_s1

把皮下填充劑注射入需要的位置,能塑造非常自然的外觀及觸感。以下是三種較爲廣泛使用的皮下填充劑,包括透明質酸、聚左乳酸(PLLA)和羥基磷灰石鈣(CaHA)。使用的皮下填充劑牌子均獲得FDA認證。

 

填補紋理凹陷,突出輪廓

皮下填充劑除了填平皺紋、疤痕、凹陷的部位外,獨特的皮內注射技術可以增加皮膚的水份,提升皮膚的鎖水功能及緊緻肌膚,能夠促進膠原蛋白增生,恢復潤澤飽滿的臉頰。它也可用來修改面部輪廓,例如增加鼻根、鼻頭高度和加長下巴等。

皮下填充劑適用範圍包括前額、眼眉提升、太陽穴、蘋果肌、豐頰、鼻、唇邊細紋、嘴角紋、法令紋、下頰、下唇和下巴。

 

    • 透明質酸 (e.g. Juvederm, Restylane) 透明質酸是人體內維持健康美麗的其中一種重要天然物質,它能吸收及鎖緊大量水份。只要在需要護理的位置注入透明質酸,便能令該部位肌膚飽滿、增加彈性與光澤。由於採用的透明質酸與人體內的天然透明質酸十分相似,不會引起排斥,是一項非常安全的美顏產品。透明質酸適用於:
      • 消除皺紋
      • 改善面部輪廓
      • 提高鼻樑、加長下巴
      • 增加嘴唇的豐腴感
      • 改善下陷的輪廓和疤痕。
    • 聚左乳酸 (e.g. Sculptra) 聚左乳酸是一種可與人體相融及可於體內分解的合成物質,於醫學界廣泛使用。只需一次療程,便可激發體內骨膠原再生,填補凹陷部位。醫學界使用聚左乳酸做可吸收縫線逾30年,於人體極安全,2009年更獲美國食物及藥品管理局(FDA)核准在醫學美容範疇中使用。

把聚左乳酸注入真皮層,能補充流失的膠原蛋白,修復皮膚結構,由淺到深撫平面部皺紋,循序漸進地逆轉歲月痕跡,令外表更自然和年輕。聚左乳酸可自然分解成乳酸,二氧化碳和水份,不會殘留體內。

聚左乳酸注射於面部,能:

  • 刺激骨膠原再生
  • 改善皺紋
  • 填補凹陷的太陽穴和面頰

聚左乳酸適用範圍包括顴骨、面頰、太陽穴、法令紋、下巴紋、下顎、臉頰線 。

    • 羥基磷灰石鈣 (CaHA) 羥基磷灰石鈣是身體骨頭及牙齒中的主要結構物質,早在二十年前用於骨科及牙科中作爲骨泥、齒槽支撐的材料。羥基磷灰石鈣外觀有如細微的珍珠顆粒,外層有粘稠狀的凝膠物質包覆。注射後,羥基磷灰石鈣會形成一個骨架,讓新生的膠原蛋白交錯鑲嵌於組織。其架構穩固,不會受到外在壓力而變形,且觸感柔軟自然。

羥基磷灰石鈣適合較深的皺紋、法令紋、木偶紋、淚溝和較大體積的面部凹陷。

DERMA FILLER (e.g. Sculptra, Juvederm, Restylane)

pic_treatment5_s1

Derma filler is liquid that is injected into the desired position to create a natural appearance and feel. Three widely used components in derma filler are hyaluronic acid, poly-l-lactic acid (PLLA), and calcium hydroxylapatite (CaHA). All derma filler brands have obtained FDA certification.

 

Remodeling natural beauty with firmer plump skin

Besides filling up wrinkles, scars, recessed areas, the use of special intradermal injection technology can increase and retain the skin’s moisture and firming function, therefore promoting collagen regeneration and restoring round plump cheeks. It can also be used to modify the facial features, such as increasing the root and tip of the nose and lengthening the chin, etc.

Derma fillers are suitable for forehead, eyebrow lifting, temples, cheek, nose, fine lines around the lip, marionette lines, nasolabial folds, under the cheek, lower lip, and chin.

 

    • Hyaluronic acid (e.g. Juvederm, Restylane) Hyaluronic acid is one of the most important natural substances inherent in the human body to maintain health and beauty. It attracts and seals in moisture. By injecting hyaluronic acid on desiring areas, it will make your skin plump, glowing and resilient. As the hyaluronic acid used is very similar to the natural hyaluronic acid in the human body, it will not cause rejection and is acclaimed as a safe cosmetic product. Hyaluronic acid works by:
      • Eliminates wrinkles
      • Alters facial contours
      • Increases the root of the nose, the chin
      • Creating fuller lips
      • Improves sagging contours and scars
    • Poly-L-Lactic-Acid (PLLA) (e.g. Sculptra) The main ingredient of PLLA is a biocompatible and biodegradable synthetic material that has long been used by physicians. In one course of treatment your skin will replenish sunken regions that lost a lot of collagen. For over 30 years, medical professions have been using PLLA as absorbable suture. In 2009 PLLA received FDA approval to use in medical cosmetic field.

PLLA is injected into the deep dermis to replace lost collagen and reinforce skin structure, improve from shallow to deep facial wrinkles and folds, reverse gradually the signs of aging to achieve a more natural and youthful appearance. PLLA can be naturally broken down into lactic acid, carbon dioxide, and water and leave the body.

In facial injections, PLLA can

    • Stimulate collagen regeneration
    • Improve wrinkles
    • Fill up sunken temples and cheeks

PLLA is suitable for cheekbones, cheeks, temples, nasolabial folds, jaw lines, chin and cheek line etc.

    • Calcium Hydroxylapatite (CaHA) Calcium Hydroxylapatite is the main structural substance found in human bones and teeth. It has been used as supportive material for cement and alveolar bone in dentistry and reconstructive surgery for twenty years. CaHA contains particles that look like tiny pearls with outer layer coated with viscous gel substance. CaHA forms a scaffold that promotes the formation of new tissue, allowing collagen to grow and cling on that scaffold. CaHA is soft and natural and does not migrate or deform easily even under pressure.

CaHA is suitable for deeper folds and wrinkles, nasolabial folds, marionette lines, grooves under the eyes and any larger volume loss on the face.